Nendaz-Vente Immobilier Sàrl Real estate agency in nendaz

[IMG 31]
Nendaz-Vente Immobilier is an agency which states its preference for a quality welcome and conviviality.
Situated in the charming ski resort of Nendaz and next to the starting point of the cable car, the agency Nendaz-Vente Immobilier Sàrl greet clients in a cosy and warm setting, where you should take the time to linger over a discussion in company of the warm-hearted and likeable director Françoise Gillioz; and Jonathan Charbonnet (draftsman building).

Since 2006 Nendaz-Vente Immobilier is actively engaged in buying and selling apartments, chalets, villa, turnkey project as well as in the location for the week, saison or year of chalet or apartment.
Furthermore we handle some promotions (property development) of apartments and chalets in either main residence (Beuson, Bleusy) or secondary residence (Bleusy, Bermouche, Les Djiettes, les Clèves, les Ries, Tena).

We manage besides Novelly SA, a society which is not only responsible for a part of the parking place in Siviez, but also for the location of apartment in Siviez (week or saison).

Nendaz-Vente Immobilier Sàrl stand also at your disposal for the insurance of building construction, personal liability insurance and household contents insurance.

Personalized advice and support of the client from the information gathering, through the search for real estate and visits, until the sale ; appointment with your our specialized partners (Bank, notary, fiduciary, insurance broker, geologist, geometer, architect, engineer, and if necessary : commune of Nendaz, Canton of Valais or Forest service) : Everything can be organized by us, just for you !

It is extremely important for us to establish a trustworthy relation with customers. Here you will feel that you’re fully heard and that we consider your needs.
For our part, you can rest assured that we will do all that we can to look after the real estate which will fulfil your expectations !

With Nendaz-Vente Immobilier, together, we make your dreams become a reality !
Contact

Nendaz-Vente Immobilier Sàrl Immobilienagentur

[IMG 31]
Nendaz-Vente Immobilier ist eine Immobilienagentur, die einen grossen Wert auf den familiären Charakter des Unternehmens legt.
Im Herzen des Wintersportorts und neben der Gondelbahn gelegen, werden Sie von Nendaz-Vente Immobilier Sàrl in einer gemütlichen Ambiente empfangen, wo es angenehm ist, sich in der sympatischen und freundlichen Direktorin Françoise Gillioz Begleitung verweilen, und Jonathan Charbonnet (Zeichner im Gebaude)

Seit 2006 Nendaz-Vente Immobilier beschäftigt sich mit dem Kauf und Verkauf von Wohnungen, Chalets, Villa, schlüsselfertigen Chalets, sowie mit der Miete für die Woche, die Saison, das Jahr von Wohnungen und Chalets.
Wir beschäftigen uns ebenfalls mit verschiedenen Bauprojekte von Wohungen und Chalet sowohl Hauptwohnsitz (Beuson, Bleusy) als auch Zweitwohnsitz und Verkauf an Ausländer (Bleusy, Bermouche, Les Djiettes, Les Clèves, Les Ries, La Tena).

Überdies leiten wir auch Novelly SA : ein Unternehmen, das die Miete von Parkplätze in verschiedenen Parking und Tiefgarage und von Wohnugen für die Woche oder das Saison in Siviez regiert.


Nendaz-Vente immobilier steht ausserdem zur Verfügung für die Bau-Gebäudeversicherungen, Privathaftpflichtversicherung und Haushaltversicherung.

Personalisierte Beratungsgespräche und Kundenbegleitung von Auskünften, über die Suche nach Immobilienobjekten und Besuche bis zum Verkauf, Termin bei unseren spezialisierten Partner (Bank, Notar, Treuhänder, Versicherungsmakler, Geologe, Geometer, Architekt, Ingenieur und auch falls nötig : Gemeinde von Nendaz, Kanton Wallis, Amt für Wald) : alles kann von uns für Ihre Behaglichkeit organisiert werden.

Wir streben immer nach der Schaffung eines Vertrauensverhältnisses mit unseren Kunden. Angesichts unserer Bemühung, um Sie zufriedenzustellen, werden Sie sich hier verstanden, unterstützt und gehört fühlen. Wir werden unser Möglichstes tun, um nach der seltenen Perle zu suchen, die Ihre Erwartungen entspricht.

Mit Nendaz-Vente Immobilier werden wir zusammen Ihre Träume verwirklichen !
Kontakt